body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block}

2018 Chamber Board of Directors

Jim Britton
Express Employment Professionals
John McCarthy
The Horace Mann Companies
Jennifer Gill
1st Vice Chair
Springfield Public School District 186
Lori Milosevich
Estes, Bridgewater & Ogden
Tom Gihl
Immediate Past Chair
Illinois National Bank
Roger Austin
At-Large Director
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
Jennifer Boyer
At-Large Director
Springfield Clinic, LLP
Ruby Davis
At-Large Director
Ruby Funeral Services and Chapel, Inc.
Raylene Grischow
At-Large Director
Hon. Raylene Grischow, Sangamon County Circuit Court Judge
Pamela Frazier
At-Large Director
All In One On-Site Wash & Detail
Susan Koch
At-Large Director
University of Illinois Springfield
Charles Lucore
At-Large Director
HSHS St. John's Hospital
Eloise Mackus
At-Large Director
Security Bank, s.b.
Greg Matthews
At-Large Director
Levi, Ray & Shoup, Inc.
Mike Murphy
At-Large Director
Hon. Mike Murphy, State Representative (99th District)
Brady Smith
At-Large Director
Zara's Collision Center, Inc.
Adam Solomon
At-Large Director
Solomon Colors, Inc.
John Staff
Appointed Director
Staff Carpet

Mark Your Calendar

New Members