body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block}

2019 Chamber Board of Directors

Jennifer Gill
Chair Springfield Public School District 186
Roger Austin
Chair-Elect Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
Raylene Grischow
1st Vice Chair
Lori Milosevich
Secretary/Treasurer Estes, Bridgewater & Ogden
Jim Britton
Immediate Past Chair Express Employment Professionals
Jennifer Boyer
At-Large Director Springfield Clinic, LLP
Tyler Cormeny
At-Large Director O'Shea Builders
Ruby Davis
At-Large Director Ruby Funeral Services and Chapel, Inc.
Mark Donovan
At-Large Director Illinois National Bank
Anna Evans
At-Large Director Memorial Health System
Susan Koch
At-Large Director University of Illinois Springfield
Mike Murphy
At-Large Director Hon. Mike Murphy, State Representative (99th District)
Brady Smith
At-Large Director Zara's Collision Center, Inc.
Adam Solomon
At-Large Director Solomon Colors, Inc.
John Staff
At-Large Director Staff Carpet
Paul Wappel
At-Large Director The Horace Mann Companies
Mylas Copeland
Appointed Director Green Volkswagen Audi
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez
Appointed Director HSHS St. John's Hospital

Mark Your Calendar

New Members