body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block}

Ambassadors Committee

Kate Peters
Jasen Best
Team Captain
Prairie State Bank & Trust
Deposit Development Officer
Rachel Dasenbrock
Team Captain
Heart Technologies, Inc.
Territory Sales Consultant
Paul DeMink
Team Captain
Town and Country Bank
AVP, Branch Director
Sherry Feagans
Team Captain
Martin One Source
Sales Executive
Dan Pietroburgo
Team Captain
Benjamin F. Edwards & Co.
Financial Consultant
Nikki Baptist
Brent Borah
Eric Flick
Marine Bank Administrative Office
Vice President, Commercial Lending
Tracy Formea
Pamela Frazier
Alie Fricke
Hilton Garden Inn
Director of Sales
Valerie Goodwin
Jim Kent
Springfield Sliders Baseball Club
Director of Community Relations
William Kienzle
Brother James Court
Director of Development
Todd Lucas
GFI Digital
Account Executive
Johanna Moll
Hospital Sisters Health Systems
Manager, Communications
Christopher Nelson
Denise Pattison
Hy-Vee, Inc
Manager of Perishables
Amy Redshaw
Trades of Hope
Compassionate Entrepreneur
William Ryan
BrightStar Care Springfield
Community Liaison
Matthew Scherer
Wyndham Springfield City Centre
Executive Meeting Manager
Shawn Scott
Flooring America
Douglas Zobrist

Mark Your Calendar

New Members