body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block} Skip to content

“Discover LLCC” events for prospective students

Events Upcoming

New Members

“Discover LLCC” events for prospective students
Information on college and career training
 
SPRINGFIELD — Prospective students are invited to virtual events in February, March and April to learn more about the many transfer and career program options and how to get started at Lincoln Land Community College. The events will culminate with a Campus Cruise on April 21.
 
Virtual information sessions on transfer programs will be held Friday, Feb. 12, 10 a.m. and 3 p.m.; Tuesday, March 23, 3 and 6 p.m.; and Wednesday, April 14, 10 a.m. and 3 p.m.
 
Health care programs will be featured in virtual sessions on Monday, Feb. 15, 10 a.m. and 3 p.m.; Thursday, March 18, 10 a.m. and 3 p.m.; Tuesday, April 13, 10 a.m. and 3 p.m.
 
Short-term career training programs will be the focus of virtual sessions on Wednesday, Feb. 24, 3 and 6 p.m.; Friday, March 26, 10 a.m. and 3 p.m.; and Thursday, April 15, 3 and 6 p.m.
 
During the Campus Cruise on Wednesday, April 21, 3:30-5:30 p.m., participants can take a tour of campus from their vehicles, accessing videos on their smart phones at various stops along the way.
 
Registration and more information are available at www.llcc.edu/discover-LLCC or by calling 217-786-2577.

Scroll To Top