body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block}

Events Calendar

Results Found: 37 View Full Calendar
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Have some fun & MAKE A DIFFERENCE at the Downtown Springfield Family FunFest. The FunFest is built for kids & families to benefit Prevent Child Abuse Illinois. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
100+ Who Care in Springfield ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Memorial's Be Aware Women's Fair ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Oct 15, 2018
This course is optimal for people who aspire to become champions in their profession! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Halloween Hustle 5K to benefit Helping Hands of Springfield is a fun costume run and kid friendly. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
Harvest Celebration helps Central Illinois raise funds to provide nutritious food for our neighbors in central and southern Illinois. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
africa, lifegate, food, culture ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
Memorial's Festival of Trees Gala, a black-tie fundraiser, featuring live entertainment and a silent auction. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Events
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 - Sunday Nov 25, 2018
A nine-day holiday event featuring more than 200 creatively decorated trees and wreaths ... read more
Categories: Community Events

Mark Your Calendar



New Members