body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block}

LS Advisory Board 2015-16

Richard Lynch
Chair Sikich LLP (Lynch)
Jamie Stout
Chair-Elect Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library Foundation
Jean Winn
Vice Chair The Horace Mann Companies
Jessica Becker
St. Joseph's Home of Springfield
Rebecca Budde
SIU School of Medicine
Sarah Mackey
Habitat for Humanity International
Nalo Mitchell
Springfield Public School District 186
Peter Naylor
Brown, Hay & Stephens, LLP
Joanie Rogers
Lincoln Land Community College
Brady Smith
Zara's Collision Center, Inc.
Jill Steiner
Jr. League Appointee YMCA of Springfield - Downtown
Jennifer Sublett
Girls on the Run of Central Illinois
Todd Wood
United Community Bank
Christina Spa
Girl Scouts of Central Illinois
Aaron Sapp
Illinois National Bank

Mark Your Calendar

New Members