body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block} Skip to content

LS Class of 1999

Events Upcoming

New Members

1999 Leadership Springfield Class
Carl Baker
Richard Bili
Paul Cary
Denise Corbin
Judy Day
Tim Eggleston
Sandra Flattery
Christy Geving
Kelli Gordon
Frederick Horton, Jr.
Patricia Hughes
Marianne Jackson
Mary Jansen-Parrent
Susan Lied
Chad Lucas
Martin Maguire
Dan Maloney
Bonnie Matheis
Eric Oschwald
Connie Poole
Mark Ribelin
Jay Rogers
John Rohlf
Kevin Roper
Kevin Seals
Shayne Squires
Christopher Volz

Scroll To Top