body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block} Skip to content

LS Class of 2020-1

Events Upcoming

New Members

2020 Leadership Springfield Class (1st)
Erica Austin
SIU School of Medicine
Jennifer Bosaw
Heartland Credit Union
Tracy Celletti
Springfield Public School District 186
David Crumly
Troxell Financial
Andre Curtis
Fire Department, City of Springfield
Robert Ellison
Memorial Health
Zackery Fox
Solomon Colors, Inc.
Melisa Galloway
Inn at 835
Shawn Gibbs
Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Derek Hensley
State Farm Insurance - Derek Hensley
Brett Jackson
Bank of Springfield
Kyla Kruse
Lincoln Land Community College
Jen Kusak
HSHS Medical Group
William Lunt
Matthew Maslowski
U.S. Bank (Daniel Hirstein)
Craig McFarland
University of Illinois Springfield
Courtney McGill
CEFCU - South Sixth Street Member Center
Patrick Moore
Lincoln Land Community College
Joey Morris-Nolting
Office of Planning and Economic Development, City of Springfield
Andrew Olson
Peoples Bank & Trust
Matthew Overbey
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
Adam Perschbacher
Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Shannon Piazza
The Horace Mann Companies
Zach Reed
First Bankers Trust Company
Rodney Riech
Brandt Consolidated, Inc.
John Sawyer
Fehr Graham
Corey Wilson
Sikich LLP
Fred Weber
Flat Branch Home Loans

Scroll To Top