body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block} Skip to content

LS Class of 2020-2

Events Upcoming

New Members

2020 Leadership Springfield Class (2nd)
Jonathan Brent
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
Samantha Bugg
Sikich LLP
Austin Carter
Staff Carpet
Niccole Clements
PNC Bank
Denysha Crawford
Crawford Family Dental, Inc.
Ty Dooley
University of Illinois Springfield
Emily Fuchs
Solomon Colors, Inc.
Bryan Gleckler
Lincoln Land Community College
Alyce Grigsby
Office of Christian County State's Attorney
Katelyn Hall
HeplerBroom, LLC
Courtney Hess
Girl Scouts of Central Illinois
Jennifer Jurgens
Alliance Community Bank
Kyle Krager
Merrill Lynch
Lindsay Lopian
Peoples Bank & Trust
Wes Lunt
Erica Meredith
SIU School of Medicine
Eric Merkley
HSHS Illinois Division
Sean Mulhern
Morgan Stanley
Tyler Ott
Flat Branch Home Loans
Lisa Peterson
Springfield-Sangamon County Regional Planning Commission
Michelle Pulce-Flynn
Lincoln Land Community College
Erica Romines
Community Child Care Connection, Inc.
Dan Schafer
O'Shea Builders
Darrin Sortor
Horace Mann
Taylor Stevens
SYNERGY HomeCare of Central Illinois
Chris Urbanek
Heartland Bank and Trust Company
Kasey VanderMeersch
Carrollton Bank
Matt Willey
Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Morgan Woodfill
Hickory Point Bank
Brandy Zanger
HSHS Medical Group

Scroll To Top