body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block} Skip to content

LS Class of 2020-2

Events Upcoming

New Members

2020 Leadership Springfield Class (2nd)
Jonathan Brent
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
Samantha Bugg
Sikich LLP
Austin Carter
Staff Carpet
Niccole Clements
PNC Bank
Denysha Crawford
Executive Ethics Commission State of Illinois
Ty Dooley
University of Illinois Springfield
Emily Fuchs
Solomon Colors, Inc.
Bryan Gleckler
Lincoln Land Community College
Alyce Grigsby
Brown, Hay & Stephens, LLP
Katelyn Hall
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
Courtney Hess
Girl Scouts of Central Illinois
Jennifer Jurgens
Heartland Credit Union
Kyle Krager
Merrill Lynch
Lindsay Lopian
Peoples Bank & Trust
Wes Lunt
Erica Meredith
SIU School of Medicine
Eric Merkley
HSHS St. John's Hospital
Sean Mulhern
Morgan Stanley
Tyler Ott
Flat Branch Home Loans (Mitchell Dr.)
Lisa Peterson
Springfield-Sangamon County Regional Planning Commission
Michelle Pulce-Flynn
Lincoln Land Community College
Erica Romines
Community Child Care Connection, Inc.
Dan Schafer
O'Shea Builders
Darrin Sortor
The Horace Mann Companies
Taylor Spada
SYNERGY HomeCare of Central Illinois
Chris Urbanek
Town and Country Bank
Kasey VanderMeersch
Carrollton Bank
Matt Willey
Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Morgan Woodfill
Hickory Point Bank
Brandy Zanger
HSHS Medical Group

Scroll To Top