body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block} Skip to content

LS Class of 2021

Events Upcoming

New Members

2021 Leadership Springfield Class
Megan Aubuchon
Broadway Graham Wealth Partners
Samantha Auby
Alexandria Bailey
Springfield Memorial Hospital
Heather Bechtold
Springfield Clinic, LLP
Kelsey Brady
Carrollton Bank
Areli Calderon
SIU School of Medicine
Dominic Campo
Campo Realty, Inc.
Dowin Coffy
Hospital Sisters Health System
Chantel Corrie
Midwest Mission Distribution Center
David Ervin
Horace Mann
Haley Fitzgerald
Security Bank
Hannah Hahn
HSHS St. John's Foundation
Alysse Hewell
Allison Hogan
Heartland Credit Union
Dushun Hogan
Cleaning General Janitorial Services, Inc.
Schyler Hollis
Bank of Springfield
Terrance Jordan
Springfield Public School District 186
Jason King
HSHS Medical Group
Ambra Knox
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
Tish Leach
Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Illinois
David Lee
Public Market, Inc.
Alex Palmer
United Community Bank
Ben Prevett
Solomon Colors, Inc.
Paige Remmert
Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Adam Schmidt
O'Shea Builders
Anthony Schuering
Brown, Hay & Stephens, LLP
Candace Silas
Lincoln Land Community College
Adele Taylor
Sikich LLP
Jared Thoele
Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Adam Watkins
Lincoln Land Community College
Jill Wilmot
Girl Scouts of Central Illinois

Scroll To Top