body #mn-content #mn-news-category h1 {display:block} Skip to content

2023 Chamber Board of Directors

Events Upcoming

New Members

Sharon Riechers
Chair BUNN, Senior Director, Global Sales Administration
Kayla Edwards
Chair-Elect Express Employment Professionals, Managing Partner
Tyler Cormeny
1st Vice Chair O'Shea Builders, Vice President of Operations
Jennifer Call
Vice Chair TROXELL, Partner
Kevin Corbin
Vice Chair Edward Jones - Kevin Corbin, Financial Advisor, Financial Advisor
I started my career at Edward Jones in 2001 at the home office in Saint Louis, Missouri.  There, I worked several roles including eight years as a ...
Mark Donovan
Immediate Past Chair INB, SVP, Chief Operating Officer
Josh Shugart
Secretary/Treasurer KEB, Audit Partner
Katherine Battee-Freeman
University of Illinois Springfield, Director of Career Development Center
Jennifer Boyer
Springfield Clinic, LLP, Vice President of Operations
Chris Bullock
Capitol Radio Group, Vice President & General Manager
Mylas Copeland
Green Volkswagen Audi, General Manager/Managing Partner
Jeff Dillman
MASCO Packaging & Industrial Supply, Inc., General Manager
Born and raised in Decatur, Illinois. Jeff came to Masco Packaging with over 20 years in State and Federal Government. He takes satisfaction in h...
Michelle Eccles
Horace Mann, Public Relations Manager
Anna Evans
Memorial Health, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Josh Flanders
Buzz Bomb Brewing Co., Owner/Director of Operations
Ronda Folkerts
Hanson Professional Services Inc., Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Large
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc., Water Resources Project Manager
Angela Nguyen
Hospital Sisters Health System, Vice President Talent & Colleague Services
Erica Riplinger
Brown, Hay & Stephens, LLP, Partner
Adam Solomon
Solomon Colors, Inc., President/COO
John Staff
Staff Carpet

Scroll To Top